Staff Directory

Extension Iron County
300 Taconite Street, Suite 118
Hurley, WI 54534
Phone: 715-561-2695
Fax: 715-561-2704

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Email
Rebecca Holm Office Manager rebecca.holm@wisc.edu
Neil Klemme  4-H Youth Development Educator neil.klemme@wisc.edu
 Amy Nosal Community Development Educator  amy.nosal@wisc.edu
Deborah Leonard Nutrition Educator
FoodWIse/Wisconsin Nutrition Education Program (WNEP)
deborah.leonard@wisc.edu
Darrin Kimbler Agriculture Educator darrin.kimbler@wisc.edu
Stephanie Bakker FoodWIse Nutrition Educator, Ashland, Bayfield Iron County stephanie.bakker@wisc.edu
Support Staff
Name Program Area Email
Mary Pardee Area 1 Extension Director (Iron, Ashland, Bayfield, Douglas Counties) mary.pardee@wisc.edu