Staff Directory

Iron County UW-Extension
300 Taconite Street, Suite 118
Hurley, WI 54534
Phone: 715-561-2695
Fax: 715-561-2704

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Email
Mary Pardee Area 1 Extension Director mary.pardee@ces.uwex.edu
Neil Klemme  4-H Youth Development Educator neil.klemme@ces.uwex.edu
 Amy Nosal Community Development Educator  amy.nosal@ces.uwex.edu
Deborah Leonard Nutrition Educator
FoodWIse/Wisconsin Nutrition Education Program (WNEP)
deborah.leonard@ces.uwex.edu
Darrin Kimbler Agriculture Educator darrin.kimbler@ces.uwex.edu
Stephanie Bakker FoodWIse Nutrition Educator, Ashland, Bayfield Iron County stephanie.bakker@ces.uwex.edu
Support Staff
Name Program Area Email
Rebecca Holm County Support Staff/Office Manager rebecca.holm@ces.uwex.edu